Agenda & Minutes

SLRCOG Board

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Edit
December 5, 2022 Mon, 12/05/2022
October 3, 2022 Mon, 10/03/2022
August 8, 2022 Mon, 08/08/2022
June 6, 2022 Mon, 06/06/2022
April 4, 2022 Mon, 04/04/2022 PDF icon Agenda (189.25 KB) PDF icon Minutes (290.13 KB)
February 7, 2022 Mon, 02/07/2022 PDF icon Agenda (247.06 KB) PDF icon Minutes (305.92 KB)
January 19, 2022 Wed, 01/19/2022 PDF icon Agenda (182.78 KB) PDF icon Minutes (235.67 KB)

Workforce Development

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Edit
May 24, 2022 Tue, 05/24/2022 PDF icon Agenda (180.54 KB) PDF icon Minutes (501.29 KB)
March 22, 2022 Tue, 03/22/2022 PDF icon Agenda (195.36 KB) PDF icon Minutes (592.46 KB)
January 25, 2022 Tue, 01/25/2022 PDF icon Agenda (185.27 KB)

SLRCOG Executive Committee

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Edit
May 2, 2022 Mon, 05/02/2022 PDF icon Agenda (141.3 KB) PDF icon Minutes (173.68 KB)
April 4,2022 Mon, 04/04/2022 PDF icon Agenda (169.75 KB) PDF icon Minutes (171.38 KB)
February 2, 2022 Wed, 02/02/2022 PDF icon Agenda (230.15 KB) PDF icon Minutes (490.91 KB)
January 12, 2022 Wed, 01/12/2022 PDF icon Agenda (210.41 KB) PDF icon Minutes (240.99 KB)

Youth Committee

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Edit
April 28, 2022 Thu, 04/28/2022 PDF icon Agenda (191.65 KB)
February 3, 2022 Thu, 02/03/2022 PDF icon Agenda (187.51 KB)

SC Works Committee

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Edit
April 18, 2022 Mon, 04/18/2022 PDF icon Agenda (162.25 KB)
February 8, 2022 Tue, 02/08/2022 PDF icon Agenda (171.27 KB) PDF icon Minutes (270.83 KB)

Audit & Finance Committee

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Edit
March 9, 2022 Thu, 03/10/2022 PDF icon Agenda (414.25 KB) PDF icon Minutes (490.91 KB)
February 2, 2022 Wed, 02/02/2022 PDF icon Agenda (484.15 KB)