Agenda & Minutes

SLRCOG Board

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Edit
December 5, 2022 Mon, 12/05/2022
October 3, 2022 Mon, 10/03/2022
August 8, 2022 Mon, 08/08/2022
June 6, 2022 Mon, 06/06/2022
April 4, 2022 Mon, 04/04/2022
February 7, 2022 Mon, 02/07/2022

Workforce Development

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Edit
May 24, 2022 Tue, 05/24/2022
March 22, 2022 Tue, 03/22/2022
January 25, 2022 Tue, 01/25/2022

Youth Committee

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Edit
April 7, 2022 Thu, 04/07/2022
February 3, 2022 Thu, 02/03/2022

SC Works Committee

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Edit
April 4, 2022 Mon, 04/04/2022
February 7, 2022 Mon, 02/07/2022

SLRCOG Executive Committee

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Edit
January 13, 2022 Thu, 01/13/2022 PDF icon Agenda (210.41 KB)